Information Technology Services (ITS)

Process and Technology Committee


  • To provide technical and process review and recommendation of ITS opportunities
  • To assess accountability reports, service compliance, and progress of ongoing projects

Meeting Schedule:

Next Meeting: Tuesday, October  18th, 2016   9:10 – 11:00 a.m.  (GOVCN Boardroom)

Membership (2016-17)

Role and Department Participant
Director, IT, Education Commons, OISE Binnie, Kurt
Director, Discovery Commons, Faculty of Medicine Chan, Sam
CIO, Information Technology Services Cook, Robert
Director, Information Management, DUA Ferreira, Bert
Director, ITS, Rotman School of Management Harrison, Larry
Assistant Dean, Operations, Faculty of Music Howey, Kevin
CAO, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education Lopers-Sweetman, Rosanne
Director, ITS, University of Toronto Libraries Meikle, Sian
Assist. University Registrar, Enrolment Services Markovic, Sinisa
Senior Director of Student Experience, Office of Student Life, VP Students Newman, David
Deputy Director, Internal Audit Ottini, Daniel
Executive Director, Total Rewards, HR&E Ovsenny, Deborah
Director, IITS, UTSC Piljević, Zoran
Research Systems Technology Manager, Research Saracoglu, Nadia
Director, IITS, UTM Senese, Susan
Director, OVPS & Student Policy Advisor Strong, Meredith
Director, IITS, Faculty of Arts & Science Wright, Philip
Director, EASI, ITS Eberts, Cathy
Director, EIS, ITS Hopewell, Patrick
Director, ACT, ITS/CTSI Hyman, Avi
Director, PGASP, ITS Paul, Marden
Acting Director, IS, ITS Wiseman, Mike
Portfolio Services Manager, ITS (Secretariat) Vokas, Vicki